Staff Directory

Title Name E-mail
Administrative Assistant, Adult Services Medy Abramov qualityoflife@marjcc.org
J-CAT Educational Director Lillian Andron landron@me.com
J-CAT Artistic Director Michael Andron mandron@me.com
Hebraica Administrative Assistant Diani Azout diania@marjcc.org
President & CEO Gary Bomzer, MSW garyb@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Coordinator/Team & Rec. Programs Jordan Bradley jordanb@marjcc.org
Maintenance Supervisor Gena Bresler genab@marjcc.org
Dance Instructor Renatta Bucaresky renattab@marjcc.org
Camp and Elementary Services Director Neal Buchholz nealb@marjcc.org
Exec. Admin/HR Coordinator Jamie Moya  jamiem@marjcc.org
Head Lifeguard/Lead Swim Teacher Gloria Castano gloriac@marjcc.org
Finance Director Enid Cohn enidc@marjcc.org
 Membership Director  Tanya Copernik  tanyac@marjcc.org
Admin Assistant, Camp/Aquatics Elisa Duenas elisad@marjcc.org
Party Central Coordinator Simon Erdfrocht simone@marjcc.org
JCC Soccer Director Francis Farberoff soccer@marjcc.org
Accounts Payable Manuel Toribio manuelt@marjcc.org
VP of Finance Michael Bauer michaelb@marjcc.org
Health, Sports, Recreation, Wellness Director Julie Singleton julies@marjcc.org
Children and Family Services Director Dror Gershoni drorg@marjcc.org
Assistant to the President & CEO Helga Gorin helgag@marjcc.org
Director of Campus & Facilities Operations Shai Habosha shaih@marjcc.org
ECD Administrative Assistant Shirley Jacobs shirleyj@marjcc.org
Health and Wellness Director Dany Weil
Accounting Clerk Christine Kisman christinek@marjcc.org
Development/Grants Administrator Iris Kohn irisk@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Director Marci Kaplan marcik@marjcc.org
Maccabi Tzair Coordinator/Assistant Camp Director Jenny Moscatel jennym@marjcc.org
Head Tennis Professional Bill Ogene billo@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Flora Reich florar@marjcc.org
Hebraica’s Youth Movement Director Marleny Rosemberg marlenyr@marjcc.org
Social Worker/Senior Programs Director Galit Shemesh socialworker@marjcc.org
Assistant Bamachol Director Tammy Slimak tammys@marjcc.org
Assitant Executive Director David Surowitz davids@marjcc.org
Early Childhood Department Director Jenny Tettner-Gugig jennyt@marjcc.org
Tennis Director Donna Tollefsen donnat@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Beile Vaisberg beilev@marjcc.org
Bamachol Academy Director Roger Weiger rogerw@marjcc.org
Health & Wellness Director Dany Weil danyw@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Camila Zona camilaz@marjcc.org

Contact Information

Phone : 305-932-4200
Email : info@marjcc.org
Address : 18900 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

Events Calendar

« Jul 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Support Us

The MAR-JCC Annual Campaign helps sustain its programs, services, and scholarship assistance as a vehicle to better coordinate fundraising efforts and to minimize multiple requests.

Support Now!

Camp Sol Taplin