Staff Directory

Title Name Last Name E-mail
President & CEO Gary Bomzer, MSW Gary Bomzer, MSW garyb@marjcc.org
Assistant Executive Director David Surowitz David Surowitz davids@marjcc.org
Assistant to the President & CEO Helga Gorin Helga Gorin helgag@marjcc.org
Membership Director Tanya Copernick Tanya Copernick  tanyac@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Beile Vaisberg Beile Vaisberg beilev@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Camila Zona CamilaZona camilaz@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate/Registar Flora Reich Flora Reich florar@marjcc.org
Children and Family Services Director Dror Gershoni Dror Gershoni drorg@marjcc.org
Early Childhood Department Director Jenny Tettner-Gugig Jenny Tettner-Gugig jennyt@marjcc.org
ECD Administrative Assistant Shirley Jacobs Shirley Jacobs shirleyj@marjcc.org
Camp and Elementary Services Director Neal Bucholz Neal Bucholz nealb@marjcc.org
Camp/Aquatics – Administrative Assistant Elisa Duenas ElisaDuenas elisad@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy Director Roger Weiger RogerWeiger rogerw@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy – Assistant Director Tammy Slimak Tammy Slimak tammys@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy – Instructor Renatta Bucaresky Renatta Bucaresky renattab@marjcc.org
Health, Sports, Recreation, Wellness Director Julie Singleton Julie Singleton julies@marjcc.org
Health & Wellness Director Dany Weil DanyWeil danyw@marjcc.org
Aquatics – Lifeguard Programming/Instruction Seth Berkowitz SethBerkowitz sethb@marjcc.org
Aquatics – Head Lifeguard/Lead Swim Teacher Gloria Castano Gloria Castano gloriac@marjcc.org
Basketball – Director Noah Feldman NoahFeldman noahf@marjcc.org
Basketball – Assistant Director Eric Akerman EricAkerman erica@marjcc.org
Flag Football – Director Peter Epstein PeterEpstein pepstein@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Director Marci Kaplan Marci Kaplan marcik@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Coordinator/Team & Rec. Programs Jordan Bradley Jordan Bradley jordanb@marjcc.org
Soccer Director Francis Farberoff Francis Farberoff soccer@marjcc.org
Tennis Director Donna Tollefsen DonnaTollefsen donnat@marjcc.org
Tennis – Head Professional Bill Ogene Bill Ogene billo@marjcc.org
Social Worker/Senior Programs Director Galit Shemesh Galit Shemesh socialworker@marjcc.org
Adult Services – Administrative Assistant Medy Abramov Medy Abramov qualityoflife@marjcc.org
Hebraica – Administrative Assistant Diani Azout Diani Azout diania@marjcc.org
Hebraica – Youth Movement Director Marleny Rosemberg MarlenyRosemberg marlenyr@marjcc.org
Maccabi Tzair Coordinator/Assistant Camp Director Jenny Moscatel Jenny Moscatel jennym@marjcc.org
JCAT Artistic Director Michael Andron Michael Andron mandron@me.com
JCAT Educational Director Lillian Andron Lillian Andron landron@me.com
Party Central Coordinator Simon Erdfrocht Simon Erdfrocht simone@marjcc.org
Development/Grants Administrator Iris Kohn Iris Kohn irisk@marjcc.org
Marketing & Communications – Director MaryEllen Becher MaryEllen Becher  maryellenb@marjcc.org
Finance – Vice President Michael Bauer Michael Bauer michaelb@marjcc.org
Finance Director Enid Cohn Enid Cohn enidc@marjcc.org
Accounts Payable Manuel Toribio Manuel Toribio manuelt@marjcc.org
Campus & Facilities Operations – Director Shai Habosha Shai Habosha shaih@marjcc.org
Maintenance Supervisor Gena Bresler Gena Bresler genab@marjcc.org
Exec. Admin/HR Coordinator Jamie Moya Jamie Moya  jamiem@marjcc.org

Contact Information

Phone : 305-932-4200
Email : info@marjcc.org
Address : 18900 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

Support Us

The MAR-JCC Annual Campaign helps sustain its programs, services, and scholarship assistance as a vehicle to better coordinate fundraising efforts and to minimize multiple requests.

Support Now!

Camp Sol Taplin